Attend a Webinar by the U.S. Department of Homeland Security (DHS) for their Blue Campaign to Combat Human Trafficking

-1You are cordially invited to join us on March 4th, 2013, at 2:30 pm EST for a webinar hosted by the U.S. Department of Homeland Security (DHS) Blue Campaign to Combat Human Trafficking.

Senior Counselor to the Secretary of DHS, Alice Hill, will open the event and lead a listening session with subject matter experts from across DHS on issues related to the Department’s ongoing efforts to prevent and combat human trafficking.

Date:                         March 4th, 2013
Eastern Time:           2:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Central Time:            1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Mountain Time:        12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Pacific Time:             11:30 am to 1:00 pm
Location:                   Webinar

Please RSVP by emailing bluecampaign@hq.dhs.gov. Upon receiving your RSVP, the DHS Blue Campaign will provide further information and webinar details.

We hope you are able to join us for this special event.  For more information about the DHS Blue Campaign, please visit www.dhs.gov/bluecampaign.

Advertisements